0 Items

bfs Reading (Head Office / Manufacturing Facility)

bfs Haverhill (Roller Manufacturing Facility)

General Enquiries

0118 930 5999
(Lines are open
Mon – Fri: 09.00 – 5.00pm)
email-icon1

 info@bfs-pressroomsolutions.co.uk

 

Contact Details

 

Nigel Miles
Technical Sales Manager
(South West England) – 07708 296488
n.miles@bfs-pressroomsolutions.co.uk

Chris Edwards
Technical Sales Manager
(North East England & Scotland) – 07775 745629
c.edwards@bfs-pressroomsolutions.co.uk

Paul Morrell
Technical Sales Manager
(North West England) – 07817 733423
p.morrell@bfs-pressroomsolutions.co.uk

Graham Punchard
Technical Sales Director
(South East England) – 07768 221363
g.punchard@bfs-pressroomsolutions.co.uk

Tom Keaney
Technical Sales Manager
(North West England and North Wales) –  07947 408909
t.keaney@bfs-pressroomsolutions.co.uk

Martin Buckner
Technical Director (Rollers)
m.buckner@bfs-pressroomsolutions.co.uk

Get In Touch

bfs Reading (Head Office / Manufacturing Facility)

bfs Reading (Head Office / Manufacturing Facility)

Unit 5 Pincents Kiln Industrial Park
Pincents Lane
Calcot
Berkshire
RG31 7SD

bfs Haverhill (Roller Manufacturing Facility)

bfs Haverhill (Roller Manufacturing Facility)

Unit 4&5 Lime Grove Industrial Estate
Falconer Road
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 7XU

Quote Me

    ×
    MSDS Request

      ×